Promote your events and press releases in Aldershot for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Aldershot

Whats On in Aldershot in July, 2018

Monday 16th Jul

REFS OFFERED FREE 6 A SIDE COURSE IN ALDERSHOT Read More FREE Event

REFS OFFERED FREE 6 A SIDE COURSE IN ALDERSHOT

Connaught Leisure Centre , Tongham Road, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU12 4AS

Every: Mon of every month. - Until Monday 30th Jul 2018 View other dates

- Mon 16th July
- Tue 17th July
- Wed 18th July
- Thu 19th July
- Fri 20th July
- Sat 21st July
- Sun 22nd July
- Mon 23rd July
- Tue 24th July
- Wed 25th July
- Thu 26th July
- Fri 27th July
- Sat 28th July
- Sun 29th July
- Mon 30th July

Willing whistle blowers are wanted in Aldershot as a community football league looks to recruit men and women in black.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Brickfields Park pond works - update Read More

Brickfields Park pond works - update

Brickfields Country Park , Boxalls Lane, aldershot

From Monday 16th Jul 2018 - Until Friday 28th Sep 2018

Brickfields Park pond works - update

Aldershot Craft Fayre Read More FREE Event

Aldershot Craft Fayre

Aldershot town centre , GU111NX

Every: 1st Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 1st Dec 2018

Join us for our regular craft fayres in Aldershot town centre on the first Saturday of the month.

Conservation work periods Brickfields Park Read More FREE Event

Conservation work periods Brickfields Park

Brickfields Country Park , Boxall's Lane, Aldershot, Hampshire GU11, UK

(0.6 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st, 3rd Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 30th Dec 2018

Volunteer work periods at Brickfields Park.

Sing Squad - Modern Choir for adults in Aldershot, Hampshire Read More FREE Event

Sing Squad - Modern Choir for adults in Aldershot,...

Connaught Leisure Centre , Tongham road

Every: 1st, 3rd Mon of every month. - Until Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Sing Squad are an exciting choir who are based in Aldershot.

Back to Top

Add your Event +